(Final Reminder) Live Pectus Webinar tonight! Sept 15 - Register Today

This email contains graphics, so if you don't see them, view it in your browser.


Friday, 18 September 2020

 

LIVE Pectus Webinar Sept 15

'Workup of the Pectus Patient'

Final Reminder: the Pectus Awareness & Support Foundation will be hosting an online Live Webinar Sept 15 from 7-8pm EDT exploring the workup of the patient patient for surgery.  Topics will include candidates for surgery, best age to get repaired, the proper testing before suregery, etc.


Special guest Surgeon:

Goretsky Michael LC 200w

 

 

Dr. Michael Goretsky

Pediatric Pectus Surgeon at Carolinas Healthcare System

register-button

 

 

 

 

Finally, to avoid the confusion here's when the presentation is going to start in each time zone. This webinar will be recorded in case you cannot attend the live event. Please register even if you think you cannot attend live.

4pm PDT
5pm MDT & Phoenix
6pm CDT
7pm EDT

bdtb webinar default 650w

Not interested anymore? Unsubscribe

Cron Job Starts