Live Pectus Webinar on Exercise and Fitness, Mar 18 - Register Today

This email contains graphics, so if you don't see them, view it in your browser.


Friday, 18 September 2020

 

LIVE Pectus Webinar Mar 18

'Exercise and Fitness with Pectus'

Pectus.com will be hosting an online Live Webinar Mar 18 from 9-10pm EDT exploring exercise and fitness for those with pectus.  Topics will include pre and post-surgical exercises, how long to wait after surgery to exercise, as well as fitness and even bodybuilding with pectus (bars in or out).

Special guests:

 

Dr. Lisa McMahon

Pediatric Surgeon

 

Michael Mihuc

4-bar Nuss patient
(still in the gym!)

 

Randy Siems

Nuss patient
bodybuilder, motivator


We would like to display photos or videos of those of you with pectus being active (with or without surgery). If you have any you would like to share, please use the contact us form to send them in by Mar 11 at the latest!  Alternatively, post pics or video to Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram using the tag #pectuswebinar and show us what you've been doing!

register-button


Finally, to avoid the confusion here's when the presentation is going to start in each time zone. 

6pm PST
7pm MST & Phoenix
8pm CST
9pm EST

 

Not interested anymore? Unsubscribe

Cron Job Starts